Skrillex – BBC Radio 1 Essential Mix [FREE]

The creator of OWSLA  is back with a brand new BBC Radio 1 Essential Mix. Skrillex has taken North America by storm and now he attempts to win over our brethren from across the pond with brand new material from his collaboration with German electro sensation Alexander Ridha aka Boys Noize. If hip-hop influenced, acid disco-house isn’t your thing, do not fret. Sonny has included plenty of jams guaranteed to get your motor running on this hangover of a Monday.

It would appear as if this former Emo artist is changing his style once again, but what did you expect? After conquering the dubstep scene and bringing it to the forefront of mainstream music in the U.S., Skrillex diverges into yet another electronic scene. It is quite clear that he has the production skills to take on almost any genre.

So, how does it sound?

Well, that’s up to you to decide. We think it’s just more great music from Sonny Moore.

Give it and listen and tell us what you think.

No Tomorrow Vol 4 Mix – Far Too Loud [EPIC] [FREE DL]

No Tomorrow Recordings has released No Tomorrow Vol. 4, an hour long compilation mix featuring some new original mixes from Knife Party, Excision, Alex Metric, Schoolboy, James Egbert, Nom de Strip, and of course Far Too Loud. The set also contains some amazing remixes from Drivepilot, Dirtyloud, FetOo, and Darth and Vader. If you have some time to waste, or need some inspiration to get you through the Monday blues, this mix is a perfect opportunity to get that brain working and those feet tapping.

Direct Download: The Frederik No Tomorrow Vol 4 Mix.

Track List:
Far Too Loud – Drop The Bomb
Nom de Strip – Seesaw
Zero Hero – Suffocate
Millions Like Us – Behind You
Tom Deluxx – Kings Cross
Black Tiger Sex Machine – Destroy It (Drivepilot Remix)
Lazy Rich & Hirshee Ft. Amba Shepard – Damage Control (Dirtyloud Remix)
Far Too Loud – Cybertron
FTampa – Chaos (Darth & Vader Remix)
Knife Party – EDM Death Machine
Excision & Far Too Loud – Destroid 8 Annihilate
Schoolboy & James Egbert – All Systems Go
Firebeatz – YEAHHHH
Sawgood – Toxic
Far Too Loud – Light Sticks
Dubsidia – Escape From The Monster
Far Too Loud – Trailmixing
Bro Safari & Sazon Booya – Danger
Deorro & Pasha – Red Lips
John Dahlback – Nuke
Cyberpunkers – Whatta Mask
Frisber – Deep In Your Soul (FetOo Remix)
FTampa – Run Away Ft. MC Ambush (Vocal Mix)
Daddy’s Groove – Tilt
Electric Soulside – Hotspot
Alex Metric – Rave Weapon 2
Far Too Loud – Faster Than Light

Boom Boom, It’s –LeDoom— [Artist Spotlight] [FREE DOWNLOADS]

Opinions are skewed over Moombahton, the funky newcomer to the EDM world. Few dare to push the boundaries of general electronic music, and few have succeeded in bringing their Moombahton sound into the limelight.  With a slightly heavier interpretation, Texas producer LeDoom has done just that.

Gaining support from artists like Knife Party, Dillon Francis, Nadastrom and Bro Safari, LeDoom released his first EP “Doombah” on El Cuco Recordings. LeDoom has releases on Mad Decent, T & A Records, Party Like Us and Play Me Records, and Slow Roast Records. And yet, the boundaries seem endless for this rising star.

Make sure to grab all of the downloads below, the perfect soundtrack to your next dinner party.