Viper Recordings releases 50th Release Remix EP [D&B]

After reaching their landmark 50th release, Viper Recordings has released a huge remix EP orchestrated by Viper’s head honcho, Futurebound. The EP features reworks of a few of the more popular tracks from this illustrious label. Some big names include Seven Lions, TC, DC Breaks, Fred V & Grafix, Camo & Krooked, Mind Vortex, Six Blade and Metrik.

For nine years Viper Recordings has been a key contributor in the push for finding and promoting the newest and freshest talent across the globe. With artists dropping hit after hit on Beatport and iTunes, this exciting no label shows no signs of slowing down.

1. Camo & Krooked – ‘Feel Your Pulse’ (Mind Vortex Remix)
2. Seven Lions – ‘Polarized’ (feat. Shaz Sparks) (Matrix & Futurebound Remix)
3. Fred V & Grafix – ‘Just A Thought’ (feat. Reija Lee) (Smooth Remix)
4. DC Breaks – ‘Babylon’ (TC Remix)
5. Futurebound & InsideInfo – ‘Mermaids’ (Six Blade Remix)
6. Metrik – ‘Between Worlds VIP’

Buy on iTunes:

Buy on Viper Shop:


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s