Monstercat Spotlight Compilation Vol. 1 (20-Track Free Download)

What do ya know, Monstercat has released yet another free compilation…

Not that we’re complaining or anything.

Alongside EDM Spotlight, our friends at Monstercat have released a 20 track free mix as a little Tuesday treat for all you bass heads. The mix features remixes from some of the more well known Monstercat artists like I.Y.F.F.E., Steven Walking, Soulero, and Tristam and Braken. However, most of the compilation consists of unknown artists that are sure to turn some heads in the near future with their unique, genre-defying tunage.

Also be sure to check out PIXLs’ remix of Vicetone and Collin McLoughlins’ ‘Heartbeat’ as well as Dropteks’ remix of Pegboard Nerds’ hit single ‘We Are One’. Both remixes deserve some respect since their original versions were almost impossible to replicate.

Click on the link below, like their Facebook page, and download the mix.

Simple as that.

And if you’re sick of having to like all these Facebook pages just to get free music, then just click unlike after the download.

We won’t tell…

Monstercat Spotlight Compilation Vol. 1


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s